now browsing by author


Trophy Winners


CONGRATS to Roz and Saul Teukolsky for winning the three unit trophy races for Life Masters this year!


Board of Directors Elects 2017 Officers


The Board of Directors elected Executive Committee officers for 2017 at the Nov. 12 Board meeting in Waterloo.

They are:

President: DeWitt Henricks, Area 4

Vice President: Patricia Stadelmaier, Area 8

Secretary: Sandy Stockton, Area 1

Treasurer: Edythe Krauss, Area 7

Member-at-large: Mary Miller, Area 6


The officers will take office Jan. 1, 2017 and serve for one year.